Current Officers

Through the years, the Blue Ridge Amateur Radio Society has become one of the largest clubs in the state of South Carolina. The Society maintains several repeaters in the upstate. We also host an annual hamfest in the spring.

Our current officers are

President: Rick Bagwell / KD4DRA                 Vice President: Larry Kinsler / KK4JBQ
Secretary: Rick Bagwell II / KD4KBO              Treasurer: Robert Martin / K4SCX
2 Year Director: Rod Taylor /KK4HXA S/K      2 Year Director: Steven Parish / AJ4QA
2 Year Director: Joe Windsor/WA9K resigned2 Year Director: Brent Crawford / KE4UJA








The Club Constitution and By Laws below:

Constitution 2011